Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Srinagesh  Paluvoi, MD -  - Allergy & Immunology

Allergy & Asthma Affiliates

Srinagesh Paluvoi, MD

Allergist & Immunologist located in Lansdowne, VA & Gainesville, VA

4.76/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

Dr. Srinagesh Paluvoi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srinagesh Paluvoi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The doctor set my mind at ease to what was not causing my problem.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent support staff and awesome Dr! Very good diagnostician
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
My wait time was brief. The intake nurse very thorough and kind. Dr Paluvoi cover all my questions.
Jacob H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
My visit to Dr. Paluvoi was great. He was able to explain to me how my body responded to an allergen, and why.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Top notch doctor and staff! It’s refreshing to visit a practice who is both professional and personable. I’ve had only positive experiences here and will recommend to anyone!
Kirn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great experience
Anthony I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doc listened to my symptoms and seemed very knowledgeable about what to try. He also sees my little brother and they were able to completely clear up his excema symptoms.
Kristin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I would not go to anyone else for me and my family. Scheduling - Do not have to wait more than a few minutes and can usually get in the same day. Allergies in my kids have improved. I have been with this office several years and will continue.
Kristin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Best quality service to both my children. Allergies are almost non-existent in both my kids. Highly recommended.
Natalya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always an awesome experience.
Bernardete A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff was very friendly ! Great experience!
Olivier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been with Dr Palavoi with the last 15 years and my allergy improved a lot
Juliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Loved Nancy. She’s very sweet and loved all the explanations and insight. Thank you.
Ian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I was receiving allergy tests, and the nurses taking care of me had everything under control, but Dr. Paluvoi popped in just to check on me before returning to what he was busy with.
Gavin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Super!
Jada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
The staff and Nurse Nancy were all fantastic! My 14 year old daughter LOVES the staff here.
Melinda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
NP Nancy was very helpful and professional.
Shawta E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
There was masks, social distancing and a nice appointment
Sudarshan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
My visit was great. I feel I am getting the best possible treatment. Hopefully he And his staff can help figure out what is going in with my immune system. Looking forward to my next visit.