Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Srinagesh  Paluvoi, MD -  - Allergy & Immunology

Allergy & Asthma Affiliates

Srinagesh Paluvoi, MD

Allergist & Immunologist located in Lansdowne, VA & Gainesville, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Srinagesh Paluvoi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srinagesh Paluvoi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jada S.
Submitted 09/26/20
The staff and Nurse Nancy were all fantastic! My 14 year old daughter LOVES the staff here.
Melinda M.
Submitted 09/26/20
NP Nancy was very helpful and professional.
Shawta E.
Submitted 08/24/20
There was masks, social distancing and a nice appointment
Sudarshan A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great
Rita H.
Submitted 08/14/20
My visit was great. I feel I am getting the best possible treatment. Hopefully he And his staff can help figure out what is going in with my immune system. Looking forward to my next visit.
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Both Dr. Paluvoi and Nurse Practitioner Nancy have been fantastic in helping our family with various diagnosis, from allergies to Specific Antibody Deficiency. My two kids are very comfortable with them, and have been seeing success from allergy shots! Thanks guys, see you soon.
O R.
Submitted 12/31/19
I have been with Dr. Palavoi for the last fifteen years and he is one of the best Allergy & Asthma doctor in the DC area. The downside is that the office is always kind of busy.
Sashi S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Thanks to Dr. SrinageshPaluvoi, hes really good, patiently listened to all of my issues, did some tests, discussed potential rootcauses, advised certain things and blood work. I just wish my general physician(s) has this kinda patience, listening and diagnosis skills like Dr. Paluvoi to find the rootcause of the issues I am dealing with.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/21/19
I have received treatment at the Gainesville office for the last two years. The staff is great, and they work diligently to provide personal, professional service. The Physician's Assistant is very knowledgeable, and I have great confidence in my treatment plan.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I like all the staff here and dr paluvoi is very personal always says hellow even if u don't have a appointment set up that day.